Karen Jones

Karen Jones has been working in the marketing industry for more than 30 years. She joined Ryder System, Inc., an $8.4 billion FORTUNE 500® commercial fleet management, transportation and supply chain solutions company in 2013. In her role as Chief Marketing Officer (CMO), she is responsible for all marketing and new product development efforts across Ryder System’s business segments that lead to revenue generation and better customer experiences.

Prior to joining Ryder System, Karen was CMO for NRG/Reliant Energy, Inc. where she was responsible for launching the company’s new corporate brand in 2010. Prior to that, she served as Senior Vice President of Marketing & Corporate Communications for DHL Express in the United States. Her marketing efforts at DHL resulted in the largest awareness increases in the company’s history and within the logistics category, which were considered a major contributor to the advancement of DHL’s recognition in the “Top 100 Most Valuable Brands” by BrandZ.

She was named among the year’s most “Influential Business Women of 2019” by the South Florida Business Journal; “Growth CMO of the Year” by The CMO Club in 2019; “CMO of the Year” by South Florida Business & Wealth magazine in 2017; “Most Powerful & Influential Women in Business” by the National Diversity Council in 2014; “Marketer of the Year” by BtoB magazine in 2005; and was ranked in the annual “Best Issue” by BtoB magazine in 2006-2008.

Карен Джонс

Карен Джонс работает в сфере маркетинга более 30 лет. В 2013 году она присоединилась к Ryder System, Inc., компании стоимостью 8,4 миллиарда долларов, входящей в список FORTUNE 500®, занимающейся управлением коммерческим парком, грузоперевозками и поставками. В качестве директора по маркетингу она отвечает за весь маркетинг и разработку новых продуктов во всех бизнес-сегментах Ryder System с целью увеличения дохода и повышения удовлетворенности клиентов.

До прихода в Ryder System, Карен работала директором по маркетингу в NRG / Reliant Energy, Inc., где она отвечала за запуск нового корпоративного бренда компании в 2010 году. До этого она занимала должность старшего вице-президента по маркетингу и корпоративным коммуникациям в DHL Express в США. В результате ее маркетинговых усилий в DHL знание о марке поднялось на самое высокое значение в истории компании и в логистической категории в целом, благодаря чему DHL вошла в «Топ-100 самых ценных брендов» по версии BrandZ.

Бизнес-журнал Южной Флориды назвал ее одной из самых «влиятельных деловых женщин года 2019 года»; клуб директоров по маркетингу в 2019 году и журнал South & Florida Business & Wealth в 2017 году - «Лучшим Директором по маркетингу»; она стала «Самой влиятельной женщиной в бизнесе» в 2014 году; «Маркетологом года» по версии журнала BtoB в 2005 году; и была отмечена в ежегодном «Лучшем номере» журнала BtoB за 2006-2008 годы.