Jon Bond

Jon Bond is one of the advertising and marketing industry's most recognized thought leaders and entrepreneurs. He has developed several significant companies and marketing concepts over his 30-year career.

Jon was Co-Founder and CEO of Kirshenbaum Bond and Partners (KBP). KBP was arguably the original “word of mouth” agency, well before social media appeared on the scene. The agency was the first to develop the modern, multi-disciplinary model. KBP also created the first pop-up store, and built one in only 18 hours during an episode of the television show, the Apprentice. In 2008, KBP launched one of the industry's first trading desks, Varick Media Management, and was voted the agency of the year (under $1BB range) later that same year. Currently, Mr Bond is Chairman of Sito Mobile (NASDAQ), a location – based media and data intelligence platform.

Mr. Bond co-authored “Under the Radar” (John Wiley & Sons), which has been published in 5 languages, and has sold over 40,000 hard cover copies. He has also written a column called “Truth in Advertising” for Mediapost, and was formerly a regular contributor to the Huffington Post. He is a keynote speaker represented by the Guild Group and has lectured at Harvard Business School, Columbia, NYU, The University of Texas (Austin), and his alma mater, Washington University (St. Louis).

Джон Бонд

Джон Бонд является одним из наиболее признанных лидеров и предпринимателей в сфере рекламы и маркетинга. За свою 30-летнюю карьеру он разработал несколько значительных компаний и концепции маркетинга.

Джон был соучредителем и генеральным директором агентства Kirshenbaum Bond and Partners (KBP). KBP, возможно, было первым агентством вирусного маркетинга, задолго до появления социальных сетей. Агентство первым разработало современную междисциплинарную модель. KBP также создало первый pop-up магазин, они построили его всего за 18 часов во время эпизода телевизионного шоу «Ученик». В 2008 году KBP запустило одну из первых централизованных платформ закупки рекламы по различным рекламным моделям, Varick Media Management, и в том же году было признано агентством года (с оборотом до $ 1 млрд.). В настоящее время г-н Бонд является Президентом Sito Mobile (NASDAQ), платформы для мультимедиа и анализа данных на основе определения местоположения.

Г-н Бонд является соавтором книги «Under the Radar» (John Wiley & Sons), которая была опубликована на 5 языках и продана в количестве более 40 000 экземпляров в твердом переплете. Он также был автором колонки «Правда в рекламе» для Mediapost, а ранее был постоянным сотрудником Huffington Post. Он является ключевым спикером The Guild Group, читал лекции в Гарвардской школе бизнеса, Колумбийском и Нью-Йоркском Университетах, Техасском Университете (Остин) и его alma mater, Вашингтонском Университете (Сент-Луис).