Greg Stuart

Greg Stuart is CEO of the Mobile Marketing Association (MMA), the leading global media trade group focused on architecting the future of marketing, which is increasingly spearheaded by mobile. Over the past 7+ years, Greg has transformed the once-bankrupt association, attracting major marketers and media/tech company leaders to lock arms and advance the marketing industry. Greg and his team have tripled the organization’s revenues, energized its 800+ member companies globally, and there are now MMA nearly 60 team members in 15 countries. His Board includes CMO’s from Marriott, Uber, Dunkin Brands, Walmart, Samsung, Chobani, and dozen and half others, plus senior execs from Facebook, Google, Twitter, SNAP and more.

Greg is a long-standing marketing industry thought-leader on the future of marketing that is either mobile dominant or influenced by mobile’s new connected dynamics. Two of his three decades in marketing have focused purely on digital and emerging technology. In the last ten years, Greg has invested in and advised CEOs of two dozen venture-backed businesses, which have now transacted for well over $2.5 billion.

In addition to being a sought-after international speaker (Jakarta to London to Buenos Aires to Shanghai) and a member of the National Speakers Association, Greg is the co-author of What Sticks: Why Most Advertising Fails and How to Guarantee Yours Succeeds, which was recognized by AdAge as the No. 1 book of the “10 books you should have read.” Industry authorities have awarded Greg for his work as a pioneer in emerging media. In 2006, AdAge selected Greg as part of the “10 Who Made Their Mark” alongside Jay-Z and Chad Hurley (YouTube).

Грег Стюарт

Грег Стюарт является генеральным директором Ассоциации мобильного маркетинга (MMA), ведущей глобальной медиа-торговой группы, ориентированной на создание маркетинга будущего, который все больше и больше связан с мобильными системами. За последние 7 лет Грег преобразовал некогда обанкротившуюся ассоциацию, привлекая крупных маркетологов и руководителей медиа / технологических компаний. Грег и команда смогли утроить доход организации, активизировали деятельность более 800 компаний-членов по всему миру, и сегодня порядка 60 членов команды Грега работают в 15 странах. В его совет директоров входят директора по маркетингу Marriott, Uber, Dunkin Brands, Walmart, Samsung, Chobani и десятки других, а также топ менеджеры из Facebook, Google, Twitter, SNAP и другие.

Грег уже долгое время является лидером мнений в области маркетинга будущего, который находится под доминирующим влиянием мобильных устройств и развивающихся технологий. Два из трех десятилетий, которые он посвятил маркетингу, он был сосредоточен исключительно на цифровых и развивающихся технологиях. В течение последних десяти лет, Грег осуществлял инвестиции и консультировал генеральных директоров более двадцати венчурных компаний, которые в настоящее время заключили сделки на сумму свыше 2,5 миллиардов долларов.

В дополнение к тому, что Грег является востребованным международным спикером (от Джакарты до Лондона, от Буэнос-Айреса до Шанхая) и членом Национальной ассоциации спикеров, он соавтор книги «What Sticks: Why Most Advertising Fails and How to Guarantee Yours Succeeds», которая была признана AdAge как книга № 1 из «10 книг, которые вы должны были прочитать». Индустрия признает Грега, как первопроходца в области новых развивающихся медиа. В 2006 году AdAge назвал Грега одним из десяти в рейтинге «10 тех, кто оставил свой след» вместе с Jay-Z и Чэдом Херли (YouTube).