Hotels

Select hotel category

Four Seasons
Lion Palace 5*

Four Seasons Lion Palace 5* is a luxury five-star hotel located in the very center of St. Petersburg facing St. Isaac’s Cathedral. Palace Square and the Hermitage are in several minutes’ walk from the hotel.
It is within ~ 9-minutes walking distance to the Presidential Library.

Available for booking:
Standard room

Lotte
St. Petersburg 5*

Lotte St. Petersburg 5* is located in a historical mansion dated 1851 on St. Isaac’s Square of St. Petersburg. Nevsky Prospect, the Mariinsky Theatre, the Hermitage and other sightseeing places are in several minutes’ walk from the hotel.
It is within ~ 9-minutes walking distance to the Presidential Library.

Astoria 5*

Hotel Astoria 5* is located in Admiralteysky District of St. Petersburg facing St. Isaac’s Cathedral, not far from Nevsky Prospect. This historical hotel was opened in 1912. Today Astoria is one of the most popular 5* hotels in St. Petersburg, which combines Russian traditions with international level of service.
It is within ~ 7-minutes walking distance to the Presidential Library.

Available for booking:
Classic Room

SO Sofitel 5*

SO Sofitel 5* is located in the historical center of St. Petersburg, next St. Isaac’s Square. The hotel features Art Deco architecture. Each detail of the interior has been hand-picked with great taste: luxury furniture, designer lightning, bed linens made of natural materials of the highest quality. Admiralteyskaya Metro Station is within 5 minutes’ walk.
The hotel is within ~ 9-minute walking distance to the Presidential Library.

Available for booking:
Room SO COSY

Taleon Imperial Hotel 5*

Taleon Imperial Hotel 5* is a unique club hotel located in the famous palace of N. I. Chicherin at the intersection of Nevsky Prospekt and the Moyka River Embankment, in the very heart of St. Petersburg.
It is within ~ 15-minutes walking distance to the Presidential Library.

Available for booking:
Superior Room
Superior Suite

Domina Saint Petersburg Hotel 5*

Domina Saint Petersburg Hotel 5*, a premium-class hotel of the Italian chain, was built in 2012 by the internationally renowned designer Gianmarco Cavagnino. The hotel is housed in an ancient 19th century mansion located in a quiet historical area in the center of St. Petersburg on the Moika River Embankment, within a walking distance of St. Isaac’s Square, the Mariinsky Theater and the New Holland Island.
Distance to the Presidential Library ~ 8 minutes by foot.

Angleterre 4*

Angleterre 4* — is located in a historical building in the center of St. Petersburg near Nevsky Prospect, the Hermitage and other cultural sights.
It is within ~ 7-minutes walking distance to the Presidential Library.

Available for booking:
Executive Room

Renaissance Saint Petersburg Baltic 4*

Boutique-hotel, located in the center of St. Petersburg city, near key sightseeing places.
Distance to the Presidential Library ~ 5 minutes by foot.

Solo Sokos Hotel Vasilievsky 4*

Solo Sokos Hotel Vasilievsky 4* is the first full-fledged hotel-gallery in St. Petersburg located in the very center of the city, on Vasilyevsky Island, within just a 5-minutes drive to the Hermitage and Nevsky Prospect.
The hotel is within ~ 20-minutes drive to the Presidential Library.

Available for booking:
Standard Room

Imperial Art Hotel 4*

Imperial Art Hotel 4* is located in St. Petersburg 1.1 km away from the State Russian Museum and a 16-minute walk from the Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood. You can reach the Palace Square in 18 minutes, and the Hermitage Museum — in 19 minutes by foot. The St. Isaac’s Cathedral is 1.6 km away.
It takes ~ 30 minutes to walk to the Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library.

Available for booking:
Standard Room

Vedensky Hotel 4*

Vedensky Hotel 4* occupies an impressive 9-storey building on Petrogradsky Island. The Peter and Paul Fortress is just a 10-minute walk away from the hotel, and the Yubileyny Sports Palace is an 8-minute drive away.
It takes ~ 40 minutes to walk to the Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library.

Available for booking:
Standard Room

Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg-Sadovaya 4*

Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg-Sadovaya 4* is located in the historical center of St. Petersburg, a 15-minute walk away from Sadovaya / Spasskaya / Sennaya Ploschad metro stations and within a walking distance of major historic sites and business centers.
It takes ~ 25 minutes to walk to the Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library.

Available for booking:
Standard Room

Dashkova Residence 3*

Dashkova Residence 3* is located in an 18th century house with a rich history in the Admiralty District of St. Petersburg, between St. Isaac’s Square and Labor Square. Nevsky Prospeсt, Palace Square, the State Hermitage Museum and the nearest Admiralteyskaya metro station can be reached within 15–20 minutes by foot.
Distance to the Presidential Library ~ 5 minutes by foot.

Available for booking:
Standard Room
Comfort Room

Отели

Выберите категорию отеля

Four Seasons
Lion Palace 5*

Four Seasons Lion Palace 5* — роскошный пятизвездочный отель, расположенный в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга, напротив Исаакиевского собора. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля — Дворцовая Площадь и Эрмитаж.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 9 минут ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Standard room

Lotte
St. Petersburg 5*

Lotte St. Petersburg 5* расположен в историческом особняке 1851 года, на Исаакиевской площади Санкт-Петербурга. В шаговой доступности для гостей отеля — Невский проспект, Мариинский Театр, Эрмитаж, другие достопримечательности города.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 9 минут ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Sky Room
Superior Room
Superior View Room
Deluxe Room
Premier Room

Astoria 5*

Hotel Astoria 5* расположен в центре Адмиралтейского района Санкт‑Петербурга, напротив Исаакиевского собора, недалеко от Невского проспекта. Год открытия этого исторического отеля — 1912. Сегодня Astoria — один из самых популярных отелей 5* в Санкт‑Петербурге, в котором совместились русские традиции и международный уровень сервиса.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 7 минут ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Classic Room

SO Sofitel 5*

SO Sofitel 5* расположен в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга, рядом с Исаакиевской площадью. Архитектура отеля выполнена в стиле арт-деко. Каждая деталь интерьера подобрана со вкусом: элитная мебель, дизайнерские светильники, постельное белье из натуральных материалов высочайшего качества. Станция метро Адмиралтейская — в 5 мин. ходьбы.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 7 мин. ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Room SO COSY

Taleon Imperial Hotel 5*

Taleon Imperial Hotel 5* — уникальный клубный отель, расположенный в знаменитом дворце Н.И.  Чичерина на пересечении Невского проспекта и набережной реки Мойки, в самом сердце Санкт-Петербурга.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 15 мин. ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Superior Room
Superior Suite

Domina Saint Petersburg Hotel 5*

Премиум-отель итальянской сети Domina Saint Petersburg Hotel 5*, построенный в 2012 году известным дизайнером Джанмарко Каванино, занявший здание старинного петербургского особняка 19-века, расположен в тихом историческом месте в центре Санкт-Петербурга на набережной реки Мойки, в шаговой доступности от Исаакиевской площади, Мариинского театра и острова Новая Голландия.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 8 минут ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Mansard room
Superior Room
Lifestyle room

Angleterre 4*

Angleterre 4* занимает историческое здание в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга, рядом с Невским проспектом, Эрмитажем и другими культурными достопримечательностями.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 7 минут ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Executive Room

Renaissance Saint Petersburg Baltic 4*

Бутик-отель, расположенный в центре Санкт-Петербурга, рядом с основными достопримечательностями.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 5 минут ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Deluxe room
Superior room
Superior room city view

Solo Sokos Hotel Vasilievsky 4*

Solo Sokos Hotel Vasilievsky 4* — первый в Петербурге полноценный отель-галерея, который расположился в самом центре города, на Васильевском острове, откуда до Эрмитажа и Невского проспекта — всего 5 минут на транспорте.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 20 минут ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Standard Room

Imperial Art Hotel 4*

Imperial Art Hotel 4* — расположен в Санкт-Петербурге, в 1,1 км от Государственного Русского музея и в 16 минутах ходьбы от храма Спаса на Крови. За 18 минут можно дойти пешком до Дворцовой площади, за 19 минут — до Эрмитажа. В 1,6 км расположен Исаакиевский собор.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 30 мин. ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Standard Room

Vedensky Hotel 4*

Vedensky Hotel 4* занимает впечатляющее 9-этажное здание на Петроградском острове. Пешая прогулка до Петропавловской крепости занимает всего 10 минут, а поездка на автомобиле до спортивного комплекса «Юбилейный» — 8 минут.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 40 мин. ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Standard Room

Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg-Sadovaya 4*

Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg-Sadovaya 4* расположен в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга, в 15 минутах пешком от станций метро Садовая / Спасская / Сенная Площадь и в пешей доступности от основных исторических достопримечательностей и бизнес — центров. До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 25 мин. ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Standard Room

Dashkova Residence 3*

Dashkova Residence 3* расположен в доме XVIII века с богатейшей историей, в Адмиралтейском районе Санкт-Петербурга, между Исаакиевской площадью и площадью Труда. До Невского проспекта, Дворцовой площади, Государственного Эрмитажа и ближайшей станции метро «Адмиралтейская» можно дойти пешком за 15-20 минут.
До Президентской библиотеки имени Б.Н. Ельцина ~ 5 мин. ходьбы.

Доступно для бронирования:
Standard Room
Comfort Room